Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

First time using Patriot Honda, and by far this was the best/easiest purchasing experience buying a car I have ever had. Full transparency and fair prices, you honestly need not shop anywhere else. Everyone on staff is extremely helpful and I will continue to use them for purchasing vehicles in the future. If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would. Awesome and amazing people, wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

My salesman's name was Country. I was car shopping for two weeks. He went beyond and above to help me with any question I had. He was very patient and honest with me. At the last minute I picked a different vehicle with him and he was so kind about it. Never tried to persuade me on what vehicle I wanted, only wanted to make me happy and safe. Very respectable employees and business.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Joseph was amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Amazing, friendly, and very helpful people! Also thank you to Joseph and Paul for such amazing help getting me new civic!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

excellent service, they always have a variety to choose from, Jacob's attention was great, very friendly, it is my second purchase without a problem

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Want to say thank you to Kenny Hawkins for making our car purchase with Patriot Honda a pleasant experience. He was very professional and had great customer service skills. Definitely worth the drive from Dallas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Lottie made my dreams come true!! She was so patient and worked very hard to get exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be going to her for any of my car needs and recommending her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Lottie listened to my problem, tracked down the exact solution, and I now own a wonderful Dodge RAM 1500 pickup with the tow package, like I asked. Thanks, Lottie Jones!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

You guys, let me tell yall something. Patriot Honda can and will do their absolute best at getting you into a great ride. I gotta give special Thanks to Brandon "Country" Thompson for helping me close a deal on a REALLY nice Used Ford pickup truck. Brandon and his Finance team are seriously there to help get you into the vehicle you want and deserve. THANK YOU Brandon and THANK YOU Patriot Honda of Ardmore, OK!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I live in TX but I was looking for a nice reliable first car for my son. I saw an option online over the weekend when the dealership was closed. I left a message to be contacted by someone at the dealership when it opened the next business day. As soon as the dealership opened on Monday I was contacted by a salesperson Jeff Clark about my inquiry. Jeff is so very kind and responsive. He really went out of his way to send pictures and gather the information I needed long distance. Jeff also showed me other cars in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Awesome people! Awesome help! And an awesome deal. All of the salesman were very nice and helpful, country and rocky helped us get the car that we wanted for the price we was willing to pay !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I HAVE USED HONDA CARS FOR NEARLY 20 YEARS THE STAFF INCLUDING THE SERVICE DEPT HAVE BEEN THE GREATEST I WILL ALWAYS USE PATRIOT HONDA I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Kenny was amazing and he got me in my 22 Honda accord!!!!!! If you are looking for a car this is the place to go

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Highly Recommend Kenny! Did everything for me while I was getting things done so I didn’t have to come in till I was ready to sign paper work and test drive my favorites!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

BIG thank you to Kenny for my 2022 Honda Civic hatchback!! He made the car buying process so easy. If your in the market for a new car go and ask for Kenny!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Lottie Jones is the best of the best sales persons at Patriot Honda. She always kept her eyes open for the vehicle that we were looking for. Even down to the details of color, upholstery, trim, etc. Many thanks to her for her patience and dedication. We enjoy our new car tremendously! ! !

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Miss Lottie Jones was very helpful, kind. She'll do whatever she can to get the vehicle you needed. She was sweet and very polite and interacted with my family and I very well. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Come see Country at Patriot Honda

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Fast, convenient, great service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

They are really friendly and very helpful..... The salesman that we have was very kind and friendly ..... I would tell everyone to come to u .....

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Tim,Jacob,and Rocky were awesome! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Tim,Jacob,and Rocky were the best,great car buying experience,would recommend the team at patriot for all your car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Kenny was AMAZING!!!! Got me into my dream car! 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Had a great experience at Patriot Honda in Ardmore, Ok! My salesman, Jeremy, was funny and kept the mood light. Paul was very professional and nice to deal with as well. They were willing to negotiate, and I got a good deal. I honestly kept waiting for the other shoe to drop, but it never did. It took only minutes to negotiate and there were no gimmicks. I’ll definitely be back to deal with Jeremy.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I got an amazing deal on a Gladiator! Aaron and Cory were great to work with. I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Tully rocks

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very friendly people and great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Kenny ( sales ) & Josh ( finance ) went above and beyond to get my 21 year old college student daughter financed on Her own. The transition was fast & easy. The best part is they were both completely honest with no hidden agendas. I normally Hate buying vehicles because so many times you are miss lead. This was absolutely the best ever. I will be highly recommending Kenny for future sales to family & friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Wow! I had a great experience buying a car here. Audrey was so helpful and honest. There was no pressure to buy. I would deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Kenny Hawkins our sales man went above and beyond to make buying our new car a pleasant experience. Go to him for all of your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Overall a great experience! Kenny was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Kenny Hawkins was the one who worked with us. He was personable and made us feel at ease.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great buying experience at Patriot Honda. Joseph and Cory made it so easy to get in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I was fortunate enough to find exactly the car I wanted with the help of Lottie from Patriot Honda. Customer service and ease of sale really stood out to me! My car buying experience was very smooth and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great experience buying a new car! Thank you to Kenny, Paul, and Cory for all the help.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Originally my wife and I came here after I totaled my tahoe. They were helpful then and got me into a really nice used nissan murano at what we thought was a good deal. Shortly after I started having problems with it dying randomly while driving. I took it into the shop and they told me it was a transmission problem and that I needed to see a specialist. Well my wife and I gave these guys at patriot honda and let them know what issues we were having and they were friendly and helpful! They advised us bring it ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Y’all go visit Jaydon at Honda. He was really great when we bought our 2021 Nissan Rogue. Me and my husband Dean Austin didn’t expect to get anywhere with anything and Jaydon made it happen for us. Ty Jaydon!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Dylan was the best!!! Did an amazing job got me the truck I wanted!! Couldn’t have asked for anything more!! Patriot Honda did amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I bought a 2019 Chevy z71 from Joseph and Aaron they did a fantastic job thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Dylan was such great help yesterday and was very kind! He got me in my first car!! You guys should definitely go check him out, he does a wonderful job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Osanta Moore, Cory Martin, and Aaron Tully treated us great with our new purchase. We had a great experience and will refer friends and family for their purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

This was my First Time Cursing a car from a dealership I took a uber from Dallas drove in A 2017 jeep patriot I love my first time awesome salesman Osanta Moore will take car you

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Huge thanks to Osanta and Josh for making this a great car buying experience. Honest and straightforward through the whole process. Patriot will be the first place I look when the time comes to buy again.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

It was my first time using the service center at this location and I’m very grateful to Brad for making it such a great experience! He was honest, efficient, and fantastic with communication!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Lottie Jones did amazing with me. She was very nice and willing to work with me on what I wanted. And the finance guy was the best finance guy I’ve ever dealt with. He was nice and got me what I wanted. Would definitely go there again!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I went from Patriot having no Pilots on their lot at 9:00 am to driving off in my brand new Pilot at 5:00 pm. Thank you Osante and the rest of the staff for making the experience fun and easy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

After a small mishap from the beginning and thanks to Corey, General Manager, all is well. Thank you Corey for helping and diffusing a certain situation. He corrected the wrongs and made them right. See Corey and he’ll assist you with your needs, while providing excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Complete professional team very lucky I got to work with such a great sales team Paul Cole and his crew are number one I highly recommend them. Honest and reliable.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

One of the best experiences of buying my 2019 Honda Accord. It was fast and easy. Go ask for Jacob Jones! He is one of the best and knowledgeable sales person ever!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thank you Lottie Jones you made my car buying experience very delightful. They made sure I got a GREAT deal, and the car I wanted. It was wonderful to work with people with knowledge in the business and VERY friendly.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Definitely one of the better experiences we've had at a dealership. Sarah was very good and made it a very easy and quick trip for us. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. See Osanta.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

OSANTA was the most professional salesman I have ever had! I highly recommend him to anyone going to purchase a vehicle! He’s very polite and not pushy whatsoever and definitely will get you the best deal and not make you driv something you truly don’t want ! Kudos love my new Armada !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Excellent experience on the purchase... the sales team and management are professional. The service department is by far the best in town... Steven in sales was excellent and honest...thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I want to say thank you to Nick and Big Country for helping me find the perfect car. With having 3 kids they went above and beyond to get me in a car I like and in my price range. If you are looking for friendly service and to get what you are asking for go here.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Big Country was amazing to work with and so helpful. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Osanta is AWESOME! I love my car I got from here and almost even more so the service! Fantastic thank you to all the team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The whole process was fast and easy. Our salesperson Osanta was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Candido was awesome. He knew the urgency of me needing a car and got me in one fast, shortest amount of time I’ve spent in a dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Lottie was an amazing sales lady that was prompt at helping us get our new odyssey. She went above and beyond to help us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very happy with Harley Callahan and the finance team. They went above and beyond on getting us exactly what we wanted and hooked us up with a great deal. Will definitely be going back when we upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

So thankful for Cory, Osanta, and Josh. They made my car buying experience very delightful. They made sure I got a GREAT deal, and the car I wanted. It was wonderful to work with people with knowledge in the business and VERY friendly. 1000000/10 would recommend working with these great guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Wonderful experience with Candido, he made sure to take the time and get me what I wanted in a vehicle! Definitely will be back for my car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I bought a Honda motorcycle for a really great deal that the dealership got in trade. All the staff were extremely friendly and helped me make my purchase smooth and quick. Would buy from them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Candido was amazing ! Made my first car purchase so easy . He was Very helpful and patient absolutely love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Sabrina and Sarah made everything go smooth! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I've heard a lot of bad things about this place but I found out yesterday that it was all lies! These guys are top notch! Harley was my sales guy and he did a great job along with the gm Aaron. I was in and out with the car I wanted in just a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Thank you Osanta, Joshua and Sarah for helping me get a wonderful honda civic hatchback.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

These people are amazing! They make you feel very welcomed. I love my new car 🥰

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great experience from the get-go!! I began looking for a Honda Accord and started at Patriot Auto in Pryor where we helped out by Brandon and Mark. They are your guys if you are in the Pryor/Tulsa area!! We wanted to buy from them as they are a huge supporter at our county fair and at all of our local sports events! Aaron then contacted me, confirmed what I was wanting, and found exactly that - 2022 Honda Accord Sport. Red and Beautiful! Aaron was GREAT to work with! As was Cory and Harley! They made sure everything went smooth ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Harley was absolutely wonderful. He went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle. He is definitely a keeper.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Had a easy and pretty fast overall time with the finance manager and Sabrina my salesperson. They worked hard to get me where I wanted on my trade in and the car I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Had a great experience, I love my new 2021 Ridgeline. Thank you Sarah for making it such a smooth and stress-free experience. I will definitely be back in the future for new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Thank you Sabrina for the help with my car😊 the red❤️Love the whole experience

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

By far the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I live in Henderson NV and Paul Cole made the deal flawless for me. I will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Harley helped me get a new truck, couldn’t ask for better service from the dude

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We had a great experience with Sabrina and Travis helping us buy our 16 year old's first truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Osanta worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I was very impressed and did not have to wait forever results. I will definitely go back again for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Thank you to Travis and everyone who helped us tonight!! We are beyond happy. I’ll be sure to send everyone your way! We had a fun time doing business with y’all! ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I just boughtA 2011 F-150 from Sarah At Patriot HondaShe was awesome in and out no problems.. Go see sarah!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Osanta Moore was awesome to work with at Patriot Honda. We have actually purcshaed two cars from him. I drove two hours to purchase from Osanta. Super smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly. Harley really helped us out a lot. He got us in the car we wanted for the price we could afford and was honest about what they could do. Will definitely be getting all of our vehicles here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

This place is great and very understanding when I was running late they helped me get all the paperwork done over phone . Would recommend going here for your next vehicle. They was hassle free, honesty and great prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

My wife and I Tina, Drove the lot on Thursday night last Week, We found just what we where looking for! 2018 Honda CRV with just under 7K in or final miles. We drove it. No pressure. Came out with price out of the gate! Very enjoyable experience and at a fair price. I was hoping for more money for our trade, That being said there vehicle was placed BELOW fair market value. They moved 1K off the asking price. I was in the the car business for 30 years. This was an enjoyable experience! We got a better price than we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Sabrina was great. Very low hassle and wonderful experience. Love my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The guys at Patriot Honda in Ardmore did a excellent job in my recent purchase of buying another vehicle. The staff worked with me and I am grateful to them for their assistance Great place to do business

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Thank you Hayden for putting us in our new Truck! Hayden, Josh, and Aaron went above and beyond to help us! The experience was exceptional and fast! We are very pleased and recommend you guys 100%!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Spectacular salesman. Harley was very helpful and I’m very excited about my purchase. Thanks Patriot!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Harley and the finance team made this an awesome shopping experience! So friendly, and was able to get me into something newer than expect.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Had a good experience in purchasing my vehicle. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Ask for Osanta Moore. He'll get ya the best deal around.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Harley provided some of best customer service around. Thanks for everything !!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Osanta was good & professional got me in n got me out quick awesome dude.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great service, very friendly, and definitely would recommend. Osanta Moore did an amazing job and helped us a bunch to find what we wanted! He was very patient and kind!


Leave Us A Review