Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

My overall experience has been great. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. They work around my schedule when I need my oil changed and are always fast and efficient. Everyone is always super helpful and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I take my car to Patriot Honda because I trust the service department and part department staff. They provide excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Friendly and FAST. I was able to get my vehicle in for service very quickly and everyone was very friendly. The dealership is immaculate from the service department to the bathrooms! Really appreciate that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Definitely will be going back when it's time to get another new car. Friendly and hard working people helped get us what we needed. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Anthony and Lori are excellent in Service. Jacob and lottie are great sales people.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Everyone I encountered in the service department was kind and professional. They were happy to answer my questions, keep me informed on the progress of the work being done, and making sure I was comfortable while I was waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great service department! Anthony is on point. Always in and out, and the wait is usually not bad when I have to hang around and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Lori was very helpful and friendly. She was able to take care of me right away. I was pleased with my oil change. Thank you , Halie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I had a very good experience. I highly recommend asking for Jadon he is knowledgeable, strait forward, and not pushy at all. He was a big help in getting the sale completed. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Amazing Customer service staff was extremely friendly took care of everything we needed and handled it professional definitely will be doing business again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

It was a great experience, thank you Cory Martin for all of your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

We just purchased our son a new Honda Civic for college. Patriot Honda and all of the employees were great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

I had a good experience there in buying a used Honda vehicle just got it done and everything went well Bud.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Was a great experience,they were very nice and helpful and let me know where I needed to have fixedp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Lori and the service tech were very friendly and efficient in the way they took care of my trucks electrical problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service. Always above and beyond when my vehicle comes in for service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I always have a great experience when I have to visit the service department. They kept me well informed and got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Always have gotten good service at Patriot. I wont take my car anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

The customer service at the service department is the best of any dealership that I have ever gone to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Working with Patriot Honda has been a pleasure. No hard sale tactics, just a relaxed experience finding what worked best for our needs. The whole organization is very pleasant and helpful. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Patriot and I live 4 hours from Ardmore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Cory Martin and Lottie were amazing!!! Absolutely love my truck, my experience was above and beyond what I ever expected and I truly don't usually care for dealerships but patriot honda is definitely my forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very good buying experience. All the people that we spoke to were very helpful. The guys who delivered the vehicle were very nice and helpful. Overall a excellent experience and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

YOU GUYS!!!! If you’re looking for the best car buying experience EVAH, you’ve got to buy from Patriot Honda in Ardmore. Now, I know what your thinking, isn’t it like 1.5 hrs from the city? Yes, yes it is, and even farther if you hit a torrential rain storm on your way, but let me tell you, ITS WORTH IT! From the super polite girl who answered my texts, to my patient sales guy, Osanta, the BEST GM Cory and even the finance guy, this was the easiest car buying experience. I really appreciate everything they did for ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Friendly great service department. Do good quality work.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I have recommended Patriot Honda to multiple people since purchasing my car. If you have time drive to Ardmore, ask for Jacob, and you wont regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very clean facility. Extremely friendly staff who are knowledgeable in their areas of business. Service department is top notch!!! The process of checking in and out is so easy and hassle free!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

We received a prompt service appointment and the service was completed at time promised. Always enjoy the car being washed after service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have bought 2 vehicles from Patriot Honda. Both times the dealership has shown excellent customer service. I highly recommend Patriot Honda! I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Fast friendly service. The whole service department is top notch. I've never had a unpleasant experience. Always a smile on even the smallest workers face and a great attitude to match. Shows how much the employees love their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Pleased with my service and the time to complete it. Also, appreciated the information and prices for additional services that I may be requiring soon. Will definitely bring my Acura back for service here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I bought my Honda CRV 3 years ago after having a disasterous experience with my new Ford,,,I have taken it to the dealership for all my service and they have always done a good job..neat and clean and very friendly..honest with me about what I might be needing to have done in the future.they dont just drop a surprise on me and try to charge me alot..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Although my purchase experience included some issues that had to addressed with the vehicle I purchased, the staff at Patriot did address my needs for which I am grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service and Parts department employees provided excellent and friendly service. They go above and beyond to assist their customers. Best part when they return your car washed and vacuumed without needing to ask for it to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I could not be happier with the quality of service. They went over and above what I expected, they made sure I got the most important fixes done due to my budget and did not try to sell me on services I didn’t need. I appreciate that. I only want Honda certified mechanics working on my Honda. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I'm always pleased with the service I get at Patriot Honda. They got my appointment booked in a timely manner and were ready to get started when I brought my car in. I also like the new communication via text message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Fast service. Diagnosed problem in less than 30 minutes. Courtesy ride home. Car ready for pick up in less than 3 hours from drop off.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I had purchased my 2019 Honda Civic from this dealership a few months ago, that being a great experience, I assumed that the service department would be just as good, if not comparable. I was right! Great service all the way around, especially from Anthony who gave me quick responses on updates for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The service at patriot is always above my expectations. They have stood behind their work. My car only gets serviced here where there’s dependable,honest, quality work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Patriot Honda is quick and professional in their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This makes my 3rd Honda Civic. Lottie has been my sales rep. for all three cars. The staff is always very courteous and quick to help. I will surely recommend Patriot to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I was in for an oil change. They took good care of me. They always wash my car. I appreciate their honesty.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

As always it was a great job by the Patriot Honda people. Very informative visiting with Anthony. Great person to work with everytime I come in. Clean facility. Also the person that washed our car did a wonderful job. My wife was so proud of the wash job. Please tell him so. Look forward to many years working with Patriot Honda! Bill Baker

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Came in to Patriot Honda of Ardmore only to look at the various models, since I had not kept up with what's out there for a few years. I left with with a new SUV!! The model I thought I wanted, I found wouldve been too big for what my driving needs are. Thank you to Osanta Moore for having patience and a "go getter" attitude!! He is a wonderful salesperson with great customer service skills!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

It was an awesome experience and done earlier than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Very good service department Chad and Anthony do a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Chad and Anthony are always great to work with. They go above and beyond each time I bring my car in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Got my oil changed and they gave my car a much needed bath. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

You have reached the standards that set as who you are. Thanks for the service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. They were ready for me when I arrived. Blake reviewed my car's service history to make sure all preventative maintenance was current. Service was quick plus they washed & vacuum my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They always do a great job! They are friendly and courteous and take great care of our vehicles. I highly recommend using Patriot Honda for your vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Mr. Moore was was our salesman, he did a very good job, was kind and patient. Also very informative about the car we brought.Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Fast courteous service. Very knowledgeable staff. They kept me informed about the issues with my vehicle and costs of parts and labor. Overall I was very pleased with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Amazing service, friendly, efficient, reasonable price. I recommend this place for oil changes, autobuying. They will treat you fair and do their utmost to help you get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I did not purchase my vehicle here. At the time I bought my Honda CR-V the dealership was under different ownership. I have always used the service department for my routine maintenance and have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of the employees I've dealt with at the service department. This time I was having some issues with my vehicle hesitating to start. They ran some tests to determine what was going on, and found that my battery was going bad. It was still under warranty so the replacement cost me nothing. They have a very comfortable ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

The service and department team are very professional and my service was completed in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Service was prompt and service department employees were courteous and polite. Service department was very clean, waiting area was pleasant, and we appreciated the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

It was an awesome experience. This is the third vehicle we have bought from the Honda dealership in Ardmore even though they have been under a different ownership each time this was actually the best and easiest purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Alex Fly, and Travis Romo, were top notch!! From my trade in to the financing very easy and painless as far as the car buying process!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Very pleasant and helpful. I was in a hurry and they got me on the road quickly. Again, I Thank you so very much for taking care of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Blake was very courteous and helpful. He made the service experience a great one. I had made an appointment for an oil change. Our family purchased the 2018 Honda CRV from this dealership and want to keep the service at the same place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Battery had bad cells, and had to be replaced. Wait was a little long, but I just show up with out an appointment. Everyone was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I had my oil changed and my tires rotated. They washed my car for me too. They always do a good job and I appreciate it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Lottie and Steve was very nice. They got me exactly what I wanted to drive with no pressure. I will remember this and will be back if ever in the need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The service departments experience and professionalism exceed all expectations. With a touch of personal attention they make you feel like part of the family at Patriot Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Best dealership in town! From the time you arrive until the time you leave, they make sure you are satisfied( from the General Manager to the salesperson) You will not be disappointed!💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

First of all, this dealership is now under new ownership and is now simply Ardmore Honda rather than Fenton Honda of Ardmore. It was time to replace my old vehicle, and after doing research I decided to buy a Honda HRV. At the dealership I met with Tiffany, a sales representative. She was amazing. She got me into the exact car I wanted with the options I wanted at a fair price. She answered all my questions and couldn't have been more helpful. There was never a hint of pressure to sell me something I didn't want. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Everyone was helpful and delivered service happily. I got a good deal and the dealer did everything he could to help me find the car I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

The dealership was suggested by a family member that was sold a car. The employees were very professional and explained all questions very well. The employees suggested the right car for the financial fit. I have already recommended them to other family members. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Prompt, cheerful service. I arrived thinking I had an appointment because I had called the day before. I am from out of town, in Ardmore to stay with someone having surgery. My name not on the list but Chad Scott took great care of me, with no.problem, and very calmly. Nice surprise having the car washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Great service and easy scheduling however the prices for some of the services is extremely high compared to other places in town that provide the same service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

This is a top-notch dealership. We traveled from out of state to purchase from them and they were more accommodating than we ever hoped for. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Everyone I spoke with treated me very well and I was able to navigate between my options with ease. It was the best purchase I’ve made and the easiest one to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

The service was good. Sales and finance were attentive to our needs. Purchased a new Civic and so far seems like a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I was greeted promply uppn arrival. My transmission aeemed to be shfting rough. The tech serviced the transmission then located a setvice bulletin which covered the service cost under warranty. Voila. The problem was gone. I appreciate the help and highly recommend Fenton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The service department does their job as far as oil and filter and tire rotation goes, anything other than that I usually take it to a non dealership shop because of the expense. My car is clean when I get it back. The guys and girls are always nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Service department very friendly and got the job done quickly. Kept me informed on everything that was wrong and how long it should take to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

HONDA'S SERVICE is outstanding there work ,and cus ty omer sees and concern is amazing they never disappoint the family .Brad Fenton Honda is there for all your auto needs and your safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Chad kept us informed stayed within the budget quoted and informed us of all the services needed for our car. Some we did, some we will wait on. He was very understanding and the car was finished quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Salesman let us test drive several cars and SUVs. They had a large selection to choose from. We found one we liked at a price we liked. Buying from a dealership is never fast but the people there made the wait worthwhile. Thank you Charlie and Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I live out of town and I drove my wife's car because I knew I was gonna get off early. I called morning of at 830 and was asked to take a Saturday appointment. But after telling them I needed it today because I live out of town they were able to squeeze me in and have me oil changed tires rotated and detailed in an hour. I love Fenton Honda of Ardmore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Fenton Honda was so helpful in finding the automobile I was looking for. Great price and service, Taylor you rocked the service! Thank you for a great used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

The team that worked with us Taylor Tom Jackie and Matt really got in there and gave us a great deal. The first dealership that was there to make us happy and not just to make a sale. They listened to our needs and really came through. I recommend any one to just let them try and have patience Rom and Taylor and Jackie will come to your needs and make you feel like a person and not a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My experience was totally great even though I consider myself a difficult person who was just ‘shopping’ not buying...they made me a decent offer I couldn’t refuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Every employee of this Honda Dealership in Ardmore treated me with total respect, and were very friendly. There was no high pressure put forth to me by the Sales staff, Manager, or Finance office. I am 68 and have purchase several new vehicles over the years. This was without a doubt the best yet, compared with other Dealerships. Ask for Cody, if you want a super deal, and a smooth transaction. They have a lot of inventory, and models to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

The experience was great, Lawrence Lasenbury, TJ Johnson, and Montana Bills made my vehicle purchase as simple, quick and pleasant as possible. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Second time dealing with Fenton Honda. This was my first service, gave me a good discount very pleased, it was worth driving an hour and 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

My credit wasnt that good but i needed a good car they workes with me and found the perfect it and Taylor was awesome veey helpful and easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Fenton Honda! They didn't have the specific CRV I was looking for. But they found one at another dealership, had it brought in and it was exactly what I wanted!! Very happy that Charlie Brown was my salesman because he was very helpful and super nice. Cade the GM and Garrett in finance were great to work with as well. Would definitely recommend working with Charlie, Cade And Garrett!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Charlie was very helpful during my car buying experience. He got me in what I wanted & did it quickly. I went to the dealership the weekend before I bought my car & the salesman didn't help. I went went back and talked to Charlie and bought my car that day. He was very professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

My overall experience with this dealership was great. Taylor was good at explaining all the functions of the car and when she didn't know an answer, she found out the answer for us. Garrett was a great help as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

We were looking for a dependable car and new of Honda's reputation. At one point I thought the deal was going to fall through due to finances but the people of Honda made it work for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I have never had a better experience then this. I am very thankful that I met these guys. They did an amazing job. They made sure I was well informed of my vehicle. They also made sure that it fit all of my needs as well as my budget. Garret did a great job explaining my VSC. He made sure I understood the difference between that and most extended warranties. He also made sure that I was able to get GAP without taking me out of my budget. I will be part of the Fenton family for a while. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I highly recommend going to Fenton Honda if you're looking to buy a new car. We had been dreading going to a dealership as the process is usually unpleasant, awkward, and painfully drawn out. However our experience at Fenton Honda with Taylor Clagg was by far our easiest car purchase to date. Taylor was very knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to work with, and the whole deal was settled quickly. I feel that she treated us very fairly and we will definitely ask for her next time we are in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. Lawrence and Tj answered every single question I had. Lawrence actually even called me back when he found a better way to go with a different bank! I have never had somebody try so hard but especially after we bought. He called me back to save me more money and lower my payment on my wife's Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Great service! Love the people! Had a great experience! Love my car, love everything,! I had good experience with the car salesman and didn’t feel bugged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I showed up to look at the Honda Civics thst i saw on the internet page when i saw this car (which is a civic) i fell in love!! I had no credit established yet so my mom had to co-sign for me but we were in and out in a couple of hours. Everyone there were so hopeful in answering questions and explaining what everything means since i am a first time buyer. Thanks so much Taylor and Fenton Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Taylor helped me the whole way through. There were some bumpy spots over all she was awesome and so was all of Fenton Honda employes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

This was the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership in my entire life!!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. During any wait time I experienced I was always checked on and kept in the loop. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review